Official Sponsor

supported
  • Personal Profile
  • Membership Account
  • Booked Events
  • Change Password
  • Additional

Personal Profile

Company Profile


Dimension: 300pxx400px| Accepted File Type: jpg,png | Maximum file size: 2mb

Accepted File Type: jpg,pdf | Maximum file size: 2mb

Nominated Members:
Add new member

First Name Last Name Email Main Contact-- Top Contact Finance Contact IT Contact Action
Mansoor Ahmedabadi mansoor@wasl.ae
Walid K. Ismail walid@genavco.com
Jafer Noman Sura jafer@crystalgallery.ae
Peter Janho cao.api@nuqulgroup.com
Saad Yenam saad.yenam@depa.com
V. P. Krishnadas krishna@nissan-me.ae
Mohammed Al Kamali malkamali@etisalat.ae
Binit Shah binit.shah@crowe.ae
Khalid Al Ramsi khalid.alramsi@cda.gov.ae
Afra Khamis Nasaif Al Mansoori aknasaif@mof.gov.ae
Kumru Charkit kumru.charkit@du.ae
S. Ravindran sravindran@enoc.com
Ahmed Ezzat grouphrm@enguae.com
Sherif Al Sherif el-sherif@americana.ae
Feroz Haneefa Kutty fkutty@lamprell.com
Mohamed Abdel Maguid mohamed.maguid@addc.ae
Roshi Tandon roshi_rt@yahoo.com
Hassan Awaad Al Badawi haalbadawi@mopa.ae
test test salman_saba@yahoo.com
test test safeeramohideen@gmail.com
Mariam Al Shamsi mariam.alshamsi@alainzoo.ae
Lokesh Venkappa Puthran lokeshputhran2004@yahoo.com
Lamia Ahmed Alaghbari info@najmalthuraya.com
Mithaa Saif mithaa.saif@afza.gov.ae
Abuthahir Mohammed Ali abu@alfareedagroupintl.com
Amna Khalfan amnakhalfan@fdc.shj.ae
Ravi Kale ravi@fosterms.com
Anum Niaz anum.niaz@eurostargroup.com
Ana Radivojevic ana@pmmc.ae
Boutheina Manai b.manai@sewa.gov.ae
Salma Abdelgadir Bagsair salma@qadatalmustaqbal.ae
Dilki Hope dilki@t4mationconsult.com
Loay Mahmoud Helless lmhelless@dsc.gov.ae
Santosh Bhosale santosh@gazellesmc.com
Assem Mohammad Al Khawajah asem@tornado-group.com
Nisrine Douma nisrine@omalc.ae
Fairouza Al Marzouqi f.almarzouqi@ajmanbank.ae
Dorairajan Ashok ashokdorairajan@gmail.com
Ibrahim Ghaith ibrahim.ghaith@pdcamc.com
Venkataramana Bhat venkataramana.bhat@flexfilm.com
Eman Al Suwaidi Emmalsuwaidi@gmail.com
Lamis Masri lamis-masri@hotmail.com
Mohammad Alzaffin mohammad.alzaffin@watani.ae
Roula Shaban roula.shaban@fsmqc.com
Dawa Al Ahdab dawaahdab@gmail.com
Maha Ezzat Aboraya m.aboraya@ajman.ac
Maya Nabih Abou Zahr El-Hussini mayaabouzahr@yahoo.com
Gaurav Agarwal gaurav.agarwal@enduranceconsultants.com
Lola Vogiatzi lola@quintessentiallytravel.com
Imran Khan imran@majesticatering.com
Yasmeen Lahloh yasmeenlahloh@gmail.com
Hussain Faisal Albahadily hussain.faisal@cbi.iq
Babett Gutsmuths babett.gutsmuths@beiersdorf.com
Hazza AlNeaimi Hazza.AlNeaimi@tec.gov.ae
Ghada Ghader ghada.ghader@moh.gov.ae
Mildred Romero mildred.romero@hyatt.com
Sujith Mathew sujith@mslawuae.com
Rajesh Narayanan rajesh@granteq.com
James Meltz james-meltz@transform-alliance.com
Wasim Danish wasim@viscount.ae
Cherian Joseph N cherian@sharafexchange.com
Hasan Rasheed hasanrasheed@global-food.ae
Fahad O. Al-Othman fofalothman@gmail.com
Muhammad Atique . atiquemuhammad.tm@gmail.com

Non-nominated Members
Add new member

First Name Last Name Email Top Contact Action
rewr dfsdf ryzysuwyp@mailinator.com
sadsad dsadsad gixo@mailinator.net
asd sdad myqakad@mailinator.com
Sweta Pandey sweta@gazellesmc.com
Arun Kumar akumar@omnex.com
Abdullah Omar Almidfa abdullah@qadatalmustaqbal.ae
Rashid Alleem chairman@sewa.gov.ae
Piety Gonsalves piety.gonsalves@intelenetglobal.com
Venkat R. venkat.r@eurostargroup.com
Khawla Almulla khawla.almulla@fdc.shj.ae
Haja Mohaideen Jamal jamal@alfareedagroupintl.com
Stafano Rossi angeline.makunda@johncrane.com
Chris Reyneke
Fahad Al Raeesi falraeesi@dghr.gov.ae

Membership Account

Membership Type
Member Since 26-04-2019
Next Renewal 26-04-2019

Manage Members

icons
Nominated Members
icons
Non-nominated Members

Top Contact

Highest ranking executive from your organization, and may / may not be marked as a nominated member. Main Contact This individual (preferably a Quality Specialist) will act as the primary point of contact for communication between your organization & DQG. This contact has to be a nominated member & will have the following responsibilities: Ensure that communication from DQG reaches all concerned people in your organization.
Constantly & actively ensure that the names & contact details of nominated members under the organization are updated when changes occur in your organization.



Nominated Members

As per your of Membership, you may nominate upto employees from your organization. Although all employees from your organization are eligible to avail DQG Membership benefits & discounted rates, Nominated members enjoy the below listed additional privileges:
Competing in elections to positions in the DQG’s Board of Directors
Voting for candidates of their choice during elections to positions in DQG’s Board of Directors.



Non-nominated Members

Additional members you would like to add to DQG’s mailing list may be listed here.



Finance Contact

For communication with regards to any Finance related matters.



IT Contact

For communication with regards to any IT / Email delivery related matters.

Booked Events


You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'ORDER BY id desc' at line 1